Our Teams

Executive Grapevine is full of passionate, creative staff who add value to everything they do.

  • Helen Fish

    Helen Fish

  • Anna Weston

    Anna Weston

  • Sally Griffin

    Sally Griffin

  • Chris Lawler

    Chris Lawler

  • Rick Xu

    Rick Xu

  • Louise Belbin

    Louise Belbin

  • Sabrina Ponte

    Sabrina Ponte

  • Thomas Bell

    Thomas Bell

  • Sarah Loughney

    Sarah Loughney

  • David Murray

    David Murray

  • Chris Lewis

    Chris Lewis

  • Olivia Carroll

    Olivia Carroll

  • Ross Laney

    Ross Laney

  • Louise Marshall

    Louise Marshall

  • Samantha Liles

    Samantha Liles

  • Daniel Cave

    Daniel Cave

  • Kieran Howells

    Kieran Howells

  • Sophie Parrott

    Sophie Parrott

  • Jade Burke

    Jade Burke

  • Oliver Bourton

    Oliver Bourton

  • Adam Pettigrew

    Adam Pettigrew

  • Matt Bonnar

    Matt Bonnar

  • Jonathan Balallo

    Jonathan Balallo

  • Theo Griffin

    Theo Griffin

  • Joe Jones

    Joe Jones

  • Jack Cooper

    Jack Cooper

  • Gemma Martin

    Gemma Martin

  • Dave Adams

    Dave Adams

  • Jenath Choudhury

    Jenath Choudhury

  • Amy Bardell

    Amy Bardell

Perks and Benefits

Flexible Working Hours

Subsidised Parking

Living Wage Foundation Member

NEST Pension

Speciality Coffee

Buyback Holiday

Open Positions

Want to be a part of our team? You can see the current roles we have available below.

Executive Grapevine

Media Sales Manager

Welwyn Garden City

If you are working for or have spent time in your career in a sales role with an HR services, HR software or HR consultancy firm, then we would like to talk to you. Knowledge of the HR market is essential for any applicants.

We can offer you the same market to sell to, but we are media company, and will help you make the transition to become digitally savy, its the future of business and a great opportunity to do something different. Our company is based in Welwyn Garden City, its a fun place to work with people who are totally engaged and committed on doing a great job for our clients.

You will have had at least 5 years’ experience in a business to business sales environment.

Executive Grapevine

Media Sales Executive

Welwyn Garden City

We are looking for an experienced Media Sales Executive in our Welwyn Garden City office with a good knowledge of the digital media industry.  Our portfolio covers  digital magazines, lead generation, online advertising, directory listing and events. You will need to be very web savvy and quick to learn how to use Salesforce.

To succeed in this role, you will need to be determined, confident, a self-starter and demonstrate that you can rise to a challenge. A good phone manner is essential as most of the client contact is via emails and calls.

You will have had at least 2 years’ experience in a business to business sales environment.

Executive Grapevine

Content Researcher

Welwyn Garden City

As part of a busy Research Team, you will be validating and researching data for our in-house database. This is done via web and telephone research. This includes information about UK companies, their board members and their Senior HR staff. The data is available via our online product "Business Leaders", as well as being used for our own audiences, marketing and client lead generation campaigns.

Key Responsibilities
Telephone and web research and verification of contacts on our database
Validating old age profile data in addition to any hard bounces.
Growth of new HR contacts
Accurate data input
Carry out small specific projects on gaps in the data. 

Experience/Skills Required
Strong Communication skills 
Confident telephone manner
Attention to details
Good command of English Language
Computer literate, experience with Outlook, Excel, Word.